PayPal Donation
Recent Awards
Server Status
Membership
1
 
ThursdayFridaySaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday
303112345
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dawn of the Jedi Forum Index -> News
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Zurin
Zurin123
Master of the Order

user avatar

Joined: 25 Mar 2012
Posts: 94

Send private message
Reply with quote

re: SWTOR Dec 2 Scheduled Maintenance for 3.0

0

 SWTOR servers will be going down on Tuesday Dec 2 from 2 am PST to 7 am PST as part of the 3.0 early access.

Hey everyone!
We will be taking the servers offline on December 2nd in order to apply Game Update 3.0: Shadow of Revan Early Access. The website will also be unavailable during this time.

Details:
DATE: Tuesday December 2nd 2014
TIME: 2AM PST (10:00 GMT) – 7AM PST (15:00 GMT)

VERSION: 3.0
This update introduces numerous global combat changes, including the Disciplines system, to all players. This update also includes the Shadow of Revan content for players who pre-ordered by November 2nd, 2014.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!



_________________










Posts from:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dawn of the Jedi Forum Index -> News All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
 
Dawn's Adventures
Teamspeak
Spread the Word
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
1