PayPal Donation
Recent Awards
Server Status
Membership
1
 
ThursdayFridaySaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday
303112345
Forums
Dawn of the Jedi Forum Index -> News
Username
Options

BBCode is ON
Smilies are ON
Disable BBCode in this post
Disable Smilies in this post
Human Verification
Second Human Verification
Please answer this question:

What is 14 + 2?

 Note: All BBCode is disabled for Guest Posters. Link & Image URLs are not removed,
but images will not be embedded nor links activated.
 
All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Jump to:  
Author Message
Zurin123
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 7:01 am    Post subject: SWTOR Dec 2 Scheduled Maintenance for 3.0

 SWTOR servers will be going down on Tuesday Dec 2 from 2 am PST to 7 am PST as part of the 3.0 early access.


Hey everyone!
We will be taking the servers offline on December 2nd in order to apply Game Update 3.0: Shadow of Revan Early Access. The website will also be unavailable during this time.


Details:
DATE: Tuesday December 2nd 2014
TIME: 2AM PST (10:00 GMT) – 7AM PST (15:00 GMT)


VERSION: 3.0
This update introduces numerous global combat changes, including the Disciplines system, to all players. This update also includes the Shadow of Revan content for players who pre-ordered by November 2nd, 2014.


Thank you for your patience as we maintain Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!

 
 
Dawn's Adventures
Teamspeak
Spread the Word
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
1